5 Books for fans of Sarah Castille

Sarah Castille, beloved New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Redemption series, Ruin & Revenge series, Legal Heat series, and the Club Excelsior series, always leaves her fans wanting more. And this time, her latest steamy contemporary romance, Rocco, has fans looking for a place to cool off.

Rocco features the very dangerous mafia enforcer, Rocco De Lucchi who comes face to face with the only woman who ever found her way into his heart. Painful memories force her to resist him, but soon the hands of fate threaten to close around them and he may be her only hope.

If you love Castille’s books, we think you’ll also love these book picks!

Brighter Than the Sun by Maya Banks

Brighter Than the Sun by Maya Banks

Joe Kelly’s family runs The Kelly Group International, a super elite, top secret, business of dangerous missions. He’s dedicated to the job and fearless when it comes to his assignments, but when it comes to love, he’ll keep his distance.

Zoe’s had nothing but heartbreak in her life, and she’s determined to start over with a completely new identity. But it’s the gorgeous smile and tender words of Joe Kelly that begin to weaken her resolve to never risk her heart again.

Joe will have to put everything on the line to save Zoe when secrets of her past resurface – and threaten to tear them apart.

My Highland Rebel by Amanda Forester

 My Highland Rebel by Amanda Forester

Cormac Maclean is a passionate old soul, but his fearsome warlord father demands that he prove himself in war. Cormac chooses what he thinks is an easy target, only to encounter a fiery female Highlander leading a doomed rebellion and swearing revenge on him.

Jyne Cambell is proud, hot-blooded and hot-tempered. She’s not about to give up her castle without a fight, even though her forces are far outnumbered.

It’s going to take all of Cormac’s ingenuity to get Jyne to surrender both to her cause and to his heart.

Run to Ground by Katie Ruggle

Theo Bosco lost his mentor, his K9 partner, and nearly his will to live. But when a ruthless killer targets a woman on the run, Theo and his new K9 companion will do whatever it takes to survive – and save the woman neither can live without.

As Jules Jackson struggles to fight her growing attraction to the brooding K9 officer, another threat lurks much closer to home…

Wild Ride: A Black Knights Inc. Novel by Julie Ann Walker

Wild Ride: A Black Knights Inc. Novel by Julie Ann Walker

When former Navy SEAL, Ethan “Ozzie” Sykes gets injured in an underground mission for Black Knights Inc. (BKI), the covert government defense firm, he’s tasked with distracting Chicago Tribune ace reporter Samantha Tate, who’s been trying to dig up the dirt on BKI for years. Turns out Samantha’s beautiful, intelligent and has a great sense of humor, making her a seriously big distraction after all.

Reckless in Texas by Kari Lynn Dell

Reckless in Texas by Kari Lynn Dell

Violet Jacobs is fearless when it comes to the rodeo. Outside the ring, she has worries piling up: her young son, her mess of a love life, and lately, her family’s struggling rodeo. When she takes business into her own hands and hires on a hotshot bullfighter, she expects to start a ruckus. But she never expected Joe Cassidy. Joe came to Texas to escape a life spiraling out of control. He never planned to stick around, but when he crosses paths with Violet, he’s pulled into her beautiful mess and realizes this fierce rodeo girl may be offering him the one thing he never could find on his own.

Alison Luther

Alison Luther is a freelance editor and writer based in Fredericksburg, TX, where she lives with her husband and two children. Her background is in digital consumer content and marketing strategies, but today she focuses on small business marketing, ghostwriting, and writing about all things books on She Reads. In addition to raising longhorn, chickens, and children, she loves to cook and is a voracious reader.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Believe in your shelfie!

Sign up for the latest book news and fun ways to win free books.

When you subscribe to our newsletter, we’ll email you weekly book recommendations, news, updates, and relevant promotional material from our brands. We do not share your information with partners or third parties. You can unsubscribe at any time.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Part of the SparkPoint Studio Family

Believe in your Shelfie!
Sign up for the latest book news and fun ways to win free books.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Girl, your #TBR pile is STACKED.

Find out what she's reading with fierce female heroines!
  • When you subscribe to our newsletter, we’ll email you weekly book recommendations, news, updates, and relevant promotional material from our brands. We do not share your information with partners or third parties. You can unsubscribe at any time.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.