New release spotlight: Baby Teeth by Zoje Stage

New release spotlight: Baby Teeth by Zoje Stage

Fans of chilling horror stories rejoice! Debut author Zoje Stage brings readers a riveting tale about what happens when a child’s worrisome behavior turns deadly in Baby Teeth. This novel is a must-read for fans of Stephen King and Gillian Flynn.

We Need to Talk About Kevin meets Gone Girl meets The Omen… a twisty, delirious read that will constantly question your sympathies for the two characters as their bond continues to crumble.” ―Entertainment Weekly

Order your copy of this shocking new novel today!

Advanced praise for Baby Teeth:

“A pulse-spiking thriller.” ―PopSugar

“Unnerving and unputdownable, Baby Teeth will get under your skin and keep you trapped in its chilling grip until the shocking conclusion.” ―New York Times bestselling author Lisa Scottoline

Order your copy of this gripping thriller now!

She Reads Editors

The She Reads Editors are always scouting the best books for all your #TBR piles. We’re offering up our favorite books, from classics to debuts, bestselling to the next big thing. Read along with us on social, too!

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Believe in your shelfie!

Sign up for the latest book news and fun ways to win free books.

When you subscribe to our newsletter, we’ll email you weekly book recommendations, news, updates, and relevant promotional material from our brands. We do not share your information with partners or third parties. You can unsubscribe at any time.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Part of the SparkPoint Studio Family

Believe in your Shelfie!
Sign up for the latest book news and fun ways to win free books.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Girl, your #TBR pile is STACKED.

Find out what she's reading at the beach this summer!
  • When you subscribe to our newsletter, we’ll email you weekly book recommendations, news, updates, and relevant promotional material from our brands. We do not share your information with partners or third parties. You can unsubscribe at any time.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.